Danesco

Filter

Founded in 1963, Danesco is an entrepreneurial and innovative consumer products company, proud to market and distribute a wide range of kitchen and household products and accessories across Canada. They believe that every retailer and consumer has the right to impeccable service, quality merchandise at fair prices.

Providing a one-stop shop for Canadian retailers, they distribute leading brands such as OXO, BIA Cordon Bleu, Joseph Joseph, Stojo, Stasher, Soma, Full Circle and Kilner, all exclusive to Danesco for the Canadian market. In addition, Danesco's offering includes a wide selection of exclusive products under house brands that complement our portfolio: Natural Living, À La Tarte, CH'A Tea, Café Culture, BBQ Devil, Zen Cuizine and our range of tools and Danesco gadgets.

From their head office in Montreal, they serve all retail destinations in Canada. Our office and expansive warehouse are equipped with state-of-the-art technology to provide rapid order processing and exceptional bilingual customer service.


13 products

Danesco

Filtrer

Fondée en 1963, Danesco est une entreprise de produits de consommation entreprenante et innovatrice, fière de commercialiser et de distribuer une vaste gamme de produits et d'accessoires de cuisine et d'articles ménagers partout au Canada. Ils croient que chaque détaillant et consommateur a droit à un service impeccable, à des marchandises de qualité à des prix équitables.

 

Offrant un guichet unique aux détaillants canadiens, ils distribuent des marques de premier plan telles que OXO, BIA Cordon Bleu, Joseph Joseph, Stojo, Stasher, Soma, Full Circle et Kilner, toutes exclusives à Danesco pour le marché canadien. De plus, l'offre de Danesco comprend une vaste sélection de produits exclusifs sous des marques maison qui complètent notre portefeuille: Natural Living, À La Tarte, CH'A Tea, Café Culture, BBQ Devil, Zen Cuizine et notre gamme d'outils et gadgets Danesco.

 

À partir de leur siège social à Montréal, ils desservent toutes les destinations de vente au détail au Canada. Notre bureau et notre vaste entrepôt sont équipés d'une technologie de pointe pour offrir un traitement rapide des commandes et un service à la clientèle bilingue exceptionnel.

 


15 items