Miir

Filter

Miir is an American company that specializes in the sale of stainless steel containers and bottles for drinks and food. Respectful of the environment, it is B Corporation, Climate Neutral and Evergreen certified and also donates 1% of its annual profits to environmental causes.

B Corp certification is the only certification that measures a company's overall social and environmental performance, and confirms that it meets the highest standards.

1% for the Planet is a global movement led by companies who have decided to donate 1% of their turnover to environmental preservation associations.

Carbon neutrality is achieved by calculating a carbon footprint and reducing it to zero through a combination of internal efficiency measures and supporting external emissions reduction projects. The CarbonNeutral Protocol offers companies a rigorous and transparent framework to ensure the carbon neutrality of their company, their products and/or activities.

The Evergreen® certified assessment aims to measure a company's performance according to the principles of the 7P Evergreen® and its ability to last over a long period. The 7p are criteria that assess whether the company thinks in the long term, values ​​its employees, does not focus on profit alone, among others.



17 products

Miir

Filtrer

Miir est une entreprise américaine qui se spécialise dans la vente de contenants et bouteilles en acier inoxydable pour boissons et nourriture. Respectueuse de l'environnement, elle est certifiée B Corporation, Climate Neutral (Neutralité carbone), Evergreen et remet en plus 1% de ses profits annuels à des causes environnementales.

La certification B Corp est la seule certification qui mesure l'ensemble de la performance sociale et environnementale d'une entreprise, et qui confirme qu'elle répond aux normes les plus élevées.

1 % pour la planète (en anglais « 1% for the Planet ») est un mouvement mondial porté par des entreprises qui ont décidé de donner 1 % de leur chiffre d'affaires à des associations de préservation de l'environnement.

La neutralité carbone est atteinte en calculant une empreinte carbone et en la réduisant à zéro grâce à une combinaison de mesures d'efficacité à l'interne et en soutenant des projets externes de réduction des émissions. Le CarbonNeutral Protocol offre aux entreprises un cadre rigoureux et transparent pour assurer la neutralité carbone de leur entreprise, leurs produits et/ou activités.

L'évaluation certifiée Evergreen® vise à mesurer la performance d'une entreprise selon les principes des 7P Evergreen® et sa capacité à durer sur une longue période. Les 7p sont des critères qui évaluent si la compagnie pense sur le long terme, valorise ses employés, ne met pas l'accent sur le profit seul, entre autres.



16 items