Druide

Lemon eucalyptus insect repellent - Écotrail

Regular price 22.00 $ CAD Save -22.00 $ CAD
2 in stock

Lemon eucalyptus is the most effective herbal insect repellent naturally. With a pleasant smell and feel, it provides effective protection against insects such as mosquitoes, bugs and deer ticks. No synthetic ingredients, no DEET.

Long-lasting formula that protects for 6 hours. 100% plant-based and cruelty-free, gluten-free, GMO-free, phthalate-free, sulfate-free, silicone-free, paraben-free, PEG-free, alcohol-free, synthetic fragrance and coloring. Hypoallergenic, non-comedogenic and biodegradable formula.

  • Volume: 250 ml (8.45 oz)

Inspired by he ancient natural care traditions, the first Druide products were formulated in 1979 in Quebec. Since then, their mission has always remained to manufacture non-toxic hygiene and beauty products that respect nature. Their products are ECOCERT certified.

Lemon eucalyptus insect repellent - Écotrail

Druide

Chasse-insectes à l'eucalyptus citronné - Écotrail

Prix régulier 22.00 $ CAD Épargnez -22.00 $ CAD
1 en stock

L’eucalyptus citronné est le chasse-insectes à base de plantes le plus efficace naturellement. Avec une odeur et une sensation agréable, il offre une protection efficace contre les insectes tels que les moustiques, les brûlots et les tiques de cerf. Sans ingrédient synthétique, sans DEET.

Formule longue durée qui protège pendant 6 heures. 100 % végétale et sans cruauté animale, sans gluten, sans OGM, sans phtalate, sans sulfate, sans silicone, sans parabène, sans PEG, sans alcool, sans parfum ni colorant synthétique. Formule hypoallergénique, non comédogène et biodégradable.

  • Volume : 250 ml (8.45 oz)

En s'inspirant des traditions de soins naturelles anciennes, les premiers produits Druide ont été formulés en 1979 au Québec. Depuis, leur mission reste toujours de fabriquer des produits d’hygiène et de beauté non-toxiques, qui respectent la nature. Leurs produits sont certifiés ECOCERT.

Chasse-insectes à l'eucalyptus citronné - Écotrail